Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members:

 

John Foley – Chairman

Niav McNamara – Secretary

(Contact: niav.mcnamara@Pentathlon.ie)

Rhona Dodd – Treasurer

(Contact: rhona.dodd@Pentathlon.ie)

 

National Committee:

James Bailey – General Officer

(Contact:  james.bailey@pentathlon.ie)

Catherine Mullarkey – General Officer

(Contact: Catherine.Mullarkey@pentathlon.ie)

Michael O’Brien – General Officer

(Contact: michael.obrien@Pentathlon.ie)

Eoin Conroy – General Officer

(Contact: eoin.conroy@pentathlon.ie)

Geoff Liffey

(Contact: geoff.liffey@pentathlon.ie)

James Kennedy

(Contact: james.kennedy@pentathlon.ie)

 

For any information/queries relating to Pentathlon Ireland and the sport of Modern Pentathlon please contact: Info@Pentathlon.ie